Facebook Reviews

Find out what our clients are saying about us on Facebook!

    positive review  Having had an unpleasant experience at another local salon, it was such a relief to find Enhance! Experienced, professional and knowledgeable staff offering a wide range of treatments. I now book in several appointments at a time, as I know that the staff are in high demand. I would thoroughly recommend Enhance Beauty to anyone!

    Vicki Crook Avatar Vicki Crook
    September 25, 2021

    positive review  Had the most amazing facial with Ashleigh today. It was soooo relaxing that I fell asleep ☺! Am still feeling fabulous over 3hrs later. Highly recommended.

    Sally Page Avatar Sally Page
    June 19, 2021

    positive review  Fab eyebrows thanks to Ashleigh, highly recommend!!

    Gail Johnson Avatar Gail Johnson
    June 18, 2021

    positive review  I came in today for the pregnancy pamper package and was looked after incredibly from start to finish! The team were lovely and I felt like I left in a trance after my treatments ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    Rebecca Lynne Avatar Rebecca Lynne
    June 5, 2021

    positive review  Had a Gemma special today and HD brows. Felt very relaxed and was very pleased with the results. Thanks for the relaxing experience.

    Rachel Raquel Smith Avatar Rachel Raquel Smith
    May 28, 2021

    positive review  The website is very informative and has so much more info than auk. The customer serviced was second to none, I booked a tan, the pre and post tan information was very clear and easy to follow. The covid guidance was explained, was thorough and I felt self throughout my visit. The lady doing my tan was professional and has done a great job. I’m so pleased I have taken the deal and bought a few more as I love it. It’s a game changer for a redhead. Thank you

    Helen Hall Avatar Helen Hall
    May 27, 2021

    positive review  Just had my first caci since lockdown with the lovely Amy. Felt totally relaxed and very safe in the salon, all the staff are very professional, as always. Thank you so much ladies.

    Suzanne Hutchins Avatar Suzanne Hutchins
    August 17, 2020

    positive review  I enjoyed every minute of my morning at the salon today. Really happy with all the Covid safety protocols in place. Had my temperature taken on arrival and washed my hands before I sat down. I wore a mask, so did all the ladies and there was also a Perspex screen between me and the nail tech. Lovely acrylic nails with a pretty nude shellac paint and then onto a wonderful shellac pedicure that has made my feet look and feel wonderful! Thank you so much, I thoroughly enjoyed it ❤️

    Adele Cardoso Avatar Adele Cardoso
    August 12, 2020

    positive review  Most professional and friendly staff I’ve come across, nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend any of the ladies.

    Jenny Russett Avatar Jenny Russett
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  Amazing shellac nails again, thanks Abi. X

    Sally Trevor Avatar Sally Trevor
    January 31, 2020

    positive review  love my nails so much xxx

    Rae Seng Avatar Rae Seng
    December 18, 2019

    positive review  Great treatment and a 5 Star service

    Tracey Nicholls Avatar Tracey Nicholls
    December 12, 2019

    positive review  Nails are perfect, friendly chatty staff

    Georgie Hakney Avatar Georgie Hakney
    November 27, 2019

    positive review  Had my nails done here 3 weeks ago and they still look as good as the day I had them done. The salon is lovely, the staff are amazing and the treatments are fantastic. Highly recommended!

    Jemma Dodd Avatar Jemma Dodd
    November 18, 2019

    positive review  More amazing nails from Abi !! Wonderful suggestion on colour, shaped beautifully and now healthy cuticles!! Even short nails can look perfect ❤️

    Michelle Robertson Avatar Michelle Robertson
    September 13, 2019

    positive review  I had my first appointment at Enhance this morning. Sarah was professional and friendly and made me feel relaxed. Will be back for a course of treatment. Fab Salon!

    Sue Brummitt Avatar Sue Brummitt
    August 16, 2019

    positive review  Had an amazing full body massage from Joanne today. Total relaxation and bliss. Would definitely recommend. Need this in my life on a regular basis.

    Lisa Smith Avatar Lisa Smith
    August 1, 2019

    positive review  Had an appointment with Jo for shellac manicure who was lovely and chatted to me throughout. Price was good and service was great will go again

    Chloe Anderson Avatar Chloe Anderson
    June 25, 2019

    positive review  Best beauty place in grantham and for miles! Staff are so professional and always give the best advice for my skin, love love love the place!!xx

    Beth Wright Avatar Beth Wright
    June 7, 2019

    positive review  The staff are so welcoming, warm and friendly. I really look forward to my monthly treatments. Time for me !

    Selecia Chapman Avatar Selecia Chapman
    March 14, 2019

    positive review  Thankyou for renewing my faith in salons! Jodie applied a strengthening coat to my very long natural nails and I'm delighted with all aspects of my visit. Will be back! Thankyou Jodie.

    Maria Garner Avatar Maria Garner
    February 5, 2019

    positive review  Always amazing treatments and nails. The staff are friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

    Samantha Dagnall Avatar Samantha Dagnall
    February 2, 2019

    positive review  Amazing Beauty Salon. Beth is a fantastic beauty therapist and would definitely recommend her. Her massage and advice is just perfect! 🙂

    Declan Parkes Avatar Declan Parkes
    December 3, 2018

    positive review  Very professional, friendly staff!

    Grace Sale Avatar Grace Sale
    September 8, 2018

    positive review  Awesome place a must visit definitely recommend to anyone

    Kirsty Ozbourne Avatar Kirsty Ozbourne
    April 28, 2018

    positive review  Lorna, Liz and team always very professional and I always get amazing treatments - recommended !

    Janice Clayton Avatar Janice Clayton
    November 2, 2017

    positive review  Joanne was fantastic with the girls. Manicures and facials. She told them about the treatments as she did. Looking to book myself in.

    Sharon Farmer Avatar Sharon Farmer
    October 23, 2017

    positive review  I had amazing treatments here yesterday. The new salon is lovely and the staff friendly and professional. The massage and the facial were superb. Great new salon for Sleaford!

    Sue Barnston Avatar Sue Barnston
    September 27, 2017

    positive review  Just had to write a review for this wonderful beauty salon. Took my Mum yesterday to get her nails done. She is 90 and never had them done professionally before. I also had mine done. Both our therapists Liz and Jodie were absolutely lovely, caring, kind and very welcoming. All the staff were extremely welcoming and the salon itself was very clean. My mum got into the car and said "I'm going there again, what lovely people I enjoyed that." It's nice to meet people who are very passionate about their work. We would certainly recommend Enhance Beauty Salon to our friends. Thank you for looking after us so well. Anne and Sybil.

    Anne Briggs Avatar Anne Briggs
    August 15, 2017

    positive review  Best waxing I have had... back there this week for holiday waxing!

    Helen Butler Avatar Helen Butler
    August 6, 2017

    5 star review  Went for my first wax I was so nervous and I over talked as I was nervous but the lady talked me though everything and soon I felt relaxed and calm thank you happy to come back again . Also very clean and staff are very friendly and welcoming

    Amy Short Avatar Amy Short
    July 20, 2017

    positive review  Warm Kind and friendly very professional loved it xx

    Chloe Bailey Avatar Chloe Bailey
    July 18, 2017

    positive review  Always happy with the service here. All the ladies are very welcoming, warm and friendly.

    Anna-Marie Miller-Brown Avatar Anna-Marie Miller-Brown
    September 15, 2016

    positive review  A wonderful beauty and treatment salon - excellent and highly professional team of beauty therapists, offering an extensive range of facials and beauty treatments. Having recently moved to Grantham I was looking for a good salon - and I'm now a regular and totally recommend!

    Judy Harris Avatar Judy Harris
    May 24, 2016

    positive review  Helpful and knowledgeable staff . A wide range of treatments and products and a variety of offers available on treatments .

    Vanessa Ingle Avatar Vanessa Ingle
    April 29, 2016

    positive review  Wow! I have had the best massage I have ever had by Jo this morning. Jo found knots and tension I didnt know i had!!! Very intuative and a fab lift from a CACI facial too. Thank you so much x

    Lisa Leggett Avatar Lisa Leggett
    April 20, 2016

    positive review  Very efficient and friend staff. Warm welcome and quick to get started 🙂 will definitely recommend to friends!

    Ellie Mallin Avatar Ellie Mallin
    November 21, 2015

    positive review  Thank you to Megan for my beautiful nails this morning - even though I left you covered in glitter! X

    Laura Louise Donaghy Avatar Laura Louise Donaghy
    November 29, 2014

    5 star review  I've had various treatments (shellac nails, toe polish, pedi, IPL and waxing so far!) from different people at Enhance, and I have never had any issues with the quality of the work done! Everyone is always lovely and friendly! The ladies got me sorted for my wedding and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Claire Louise Hill Avatar Claire Louise Hill
    September 7, 2014

    positive review  Had nails and eye lashes done at Enhance beauty and would highly recommend it to everyone. Really nice and friendly staff too.

    Cheryl Metcalfe Avatar Cheryl Metcalfe
    July 29, 2014